Sunday Morning Worship

ALL CAMPUSES WELCOME TO JOIN US ONLINE!

To join us LIVE at 9:30 on Sunday mornings for Worship via YouTube and Facebook, click on the links below.

Replay will be available at centeringlives.com or via the Centerpoint app following the live recordings. Closed captioning is also available on YouTube following the live recording.

How to Give Financially

There are 4 ways to give to Centerpoint:

  1. Mail- Send a check to 2050 Commerce Street Millbrook, Alabama 36054. Please designate the campus name in the "for" line.
  2. App- Download "churchscribe" from your app store then search for "Centerpoint Fellowship Church".
  3. Text- Text "Centerpoint" to 73256.
  4. Online- Click on "give online" below to give online.
Adult Connect Group Updates

Adult Connect Groups are encouraged to meet virtually via Facetime or Zoom.

For more information on how to meet virtually or questions regarding Connect Groups, please email one of the following individuals:

Prattville- steve@centeringlives.com

Prattville- scott@centeringlives.com

Wetumpka- tom@centeringlives.com

Montgomery- tyler@centeringlives.com

Montgomery- don@centeringlives.com

Prattville Children's Ministry Updates

Sundays:

A video will be available for each age group by 9:30am on YouTube and Facebook. Click the links below.

Wednesdays: Kids Connect Groups (KCG)

A video will be available for each age group by 7:00pm on YouTube and Facebook. Click the links below.

KCG Connect Groups are encouraged to meet virtually via Facetime or Zoom with their Connect Group Leaders to stay connected.

For more information regarding Children's Ministry or KCG groups, please email celia@centeringlives.com.

Wetumpka and Montgomery Children's Ministry Updates

Specific details regarding Wetumpka and Montgomery Children's Ministry- COMING SOON.

In the meantime, please join in with the Prattville Campus Children's Ministry. See above for details.

For more information regarding Children's Ministry, please email:

Wetumpka- amanda@centeringlives.com

Montgomery- tyler@centeringlives.com

Prattville Student Ministry Updates

Join us on Wednesday nights at 6:30pm on our YouTube account to hear an encouraging message by our Student Pastor, Corbin Muntz. Click the links below.

Students can also check our YouTube and Instagram accounts for other fun and encouraging videos throughout the week. Click the links below.

Student Connect Groups are encouraged to meet virtually via Facetime or Zoom with their Connect Group Leaders to stay connected. For more information regarding Student Ministry or Student Connect Groups, please email corbin@centeringlives.com.

Wetumpka and Montgomery Student Ministry Updates

Specific details regarding Wetumpka and Montgomery Children's Ministry- COMING SOON.

In the meantime, please join in with the Prattville Campus Student Ministry. See above for details.

For more information regarding Student Ministry, please email:

Wetumpka- jason@centeringlives.com

Montgomery- tyler@centeringlives.com

Centerpoint Half Race Updates

The race goes on!!! Centerpoint Half is now VIRTUAL!

Run your distance. You can use our route, one of our suggested routes in your race bag, or the route of your choice. You can run alone or with your training partners. Lots of freedom here!

Then, email your times, preferably with a picture of your time and distance, to race@centeringlives.com by Saturday, April 11th at midnight. That’s right; you have a full week to run your best time.

Watch Monday, April 13th as we announce our winners in each category and award your trophies. We will have door prize drawings for everyone who is registered and extra ones eligible for everyone who sends in race times- yes, even our walkers! How exciting is that?

Take a snapshot while you are out running and include it with your times to encourage the tribe.

Register by this Sunday, March 22nd to join the fun and have a race shirt included in your bag!

Church Office Information

Our church office is now closed until further notice. You can still call our church office phone number (334) 356-3076 during normal business hours (see below), as our phones are being forwarded during this time.

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm

Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Please contact any of the following staff members below for questions:

Steve Robinson | Prattville Connect Groups, Technology | steve@centeringlives.com

Scott Schumpert | Prattville Connect Groups, Benevolence, Missions | scott@centeringlives.com

Corbin Muntz | Prattville Student Pastor | corbin@centeringlives.com

Celia Thorington | Prattville Director of Children’s Ministry | celia@centeringlives.com

Richard Cables | Office Manager | richard@centeringlives.com

Danielle Welch | Communications Director | danielle@centeringlives.com

Leah Montalvo | Finance Director | leah@centeringlives.com

Shane Segars | Church Operations, Multi-Site Director | shane@centeringlives.com

Don Darling | Montgomery Campus Pastor | don@centeringlives.com

Tyler Woodham | Montgomery Campus Pastor and Student Pastor | tyler@centeringlives.com

Dixon Darling | Montgomery Worship Leader | dixon@centeringlives.com

Tom Gaylord | Wetumpka Campus Pastor | tom@centeringlives.com

Jason McHenry | Wetumpka Worship Leader | jason@centeringlives.com

Amanda McHenry | Wetumpka Family Ministry Coordinator | amanda@centeringlives.com

Darlene Harter | Wetumpka Administrative Assistant | darlene@centeringlives.com

John Schmidt | Senior Pastor | john@centeringlives.com